Back to blogging…?

I’ve found some cool things online recently and wondered: wouldn’t it be great if there was somewhere I could put up the link and write a few short thoughts about it so that I can find it again later and maybe have other people comment on it? Then I remembered – I have a blog! Why not use it more?

So I plan on blogging more often, about fun things I’ve found, about science and culture, and whatever I want to keep in view for a while. Perhaps every week or two. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

